June 19, 2024 1 min read

Floor Jansen selected RITUAL to create her custom ensemble for the album artwork for the new Nightwish album "Yesterwynde," available worldwide September 20th 2024, and the lead single from the record "Perfume of the Timeless" available now.
"Symphonic metal veterans NIGHTWISH will release their new album, "Yesterwynde", on September 20, 2024 via Nuclear Blast. It marks the band's tenth studio album, following on from the release of "Human. :II: Nature." in 2020. NIGHTWISH keyboardist and main songwriter Tuomas Holopainen states: "'Yesterwynde' is a fantastical voyage through time, memory, and the better angels of human nature." - Blabbermouth.net

Learn more about the new Nightwish album on their official website www.Nightwish.com